Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Sayeed Haque

Dr Sayeed Haque

Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2956

Email m.s.haque@bham.ac.uk

Professor Clive Harber

Professor Clive Harber

Emeritus Professor of International Education

School of Education

Email c.r.harber@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rosie Harding

Dr Rosie Harding

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4960

Email r.j.harding@bham.ac.uk

Mr Scott Hardman

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email sxh993@bham.ac.uk

Dr Louise Hardwick

Dr Louise Hardwick

Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Dr Joseph Hardwicke

Dr Joseph Hardwicke

Lecturer in Plastic Surgery

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Dr Angela Kim Harkins

Marie Curie International Incoming Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45789

Email a.k.harkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Harlock

Dr Jenny Harlock

Research Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6213

Email j.harlock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shamil Haroon

Dr Shamil Haroon

Clinical Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8508

Email s.haroon@bham.ac.uk

Leland Harper

Leland Harper

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy