Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Joseph Hardwicke

Dr Joseph Hardwicke

Lecturer in Plastic Surgery

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Dr Rowan Hardy

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Email r.hardy@bham.ac.uk

Dr Angela Kim Harkins

Marie Curie International Incoming Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45789

Email a.k.harkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Harlock

Dr Jenny Harlock

Research Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6213

Email j.harlock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shamil Haroon

Dr Shamil Haroon

Clinical Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8508

Email s.haroon@bham.ac.uk

Leland Harper

Leland Harper

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Professor Lorraine Harper

Professor of Nephrology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3238

Email l.harper@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Harpster

Marie Curie Fellow

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email m.harpster@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Harrad

Professor Stuart Harrad

Professor of Environmental Chemistry

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47298

Email s.j.harrad@bham.ac.uk

Claire Harrill

Doctoral researcher

Department of English