Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Scott Hardman

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email sxh993@bham.ac.uk

Dr Louise Hardwick

Dr Louise Hardwick

Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Dr Joseph Hardwicke

Dr Joseph Hardwicke

Lecturer in Plastic Surgery

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Dr Angela Kim Harkins

Marie Curie International Incoming Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45789

Email a.k.harkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Harlock

Dr Jenny Harlock

Research Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6213

Email j.harlock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shamil Haroon

Dr Shamil Haroon

Clinical Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8508

Email s.haroon@bham.ac.uk

Leland Harper

Leland Harper

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Professor Lorraine Harper

Professor of Nephrology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3238

Email l.harper@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Harpster

Marie Curie Fellow

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email m.harpster@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Harrad

Professor Stuart Harrad

Professor of Environmental Chemistry

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47298

Email s.j.harrad@bham.ac.uk