Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Claire Harrill

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Guy Harrington

Dr Guy Harrington

Senior Lecturer in Palaeobiology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46157 /+44 (0)115 936 3593

Email g.j.harrington@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Harris

Catherine Harris

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3282

Email ceh638@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Harris

Dr Nigel Harris

Reader in German

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6183

Email n.w.harris@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rex Harris

Professor Rex Harris

Professor of Materials Science
Leader - Applied Alloy Chemistry Group

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5165

Email i.r.harris@bham.ac.uk

Dahlia Harrison

Dahlia Harrison

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email drh213@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jonty Harrison

Professor Jonty Harrison

Emeritus Professor of Composition and Electroacoustic Music

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5787

Email d.j.t.harrison@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Harrison

Dr Matthew Harrison

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4042

Email m.j.harrison.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Harrison

Dr Paul Harrison

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone 44 (0)121 371 3251

Email p.harrison.1@bham.ac.uk

Tom Harrison

Tom Harrison

Deputy Director (Development): Jubilee Centre for Character and Virtues

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4812

Email t.j.harrison@bham.ac.uk