Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Lorraine Harper

Professor of Nephrology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3238

Email l.harper@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Harpster

Marie Curie Fellow

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email m.harpster@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Harrad

Professor Stuart Harrad

Professor of Environmental Chemistry

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47298

Email s.j.harrad@bham.ac.uk

Claire Harrill

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Guy Harrington

Dr Guy Harrington

Honorary Senior Lecturer in Palaeobiology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46157 /+44 (0)115 936 3593

Email g.j.harrington@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Harris

Catherine Harris

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3282

Email ceh638@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Harris

Dr Nigel Harris

Reader in German

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6183

Email n.w.harris@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rex Harris

Professor Rex Harris

Professor of Materials Science
Leader - Applied Alloy Chemistry Group

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5165

Email i.r.harris@bham.ac.uk

Dahlia Harrison

Dahlia Harrison

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email drh213@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jonty Harrison

Professor Jonty Harrison

Emeritus Professor of Composition and Electroacoustic Music

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5787

Email d.j.t.harrison@bham.ac.uk