Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Matthew Harrison

Dr Matthew Harrison

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4042

Email m.j.harrison.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Harrison

Dr Paul Harrison

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone 44 (0)121 371 3251

Email p.harrison.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tom Harrison

Dr Tom Harrison

Director of Development - Jubilee Centre for Character and Virtues

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4812

Email t.j.harrison@bham.ac.uk

Professor Roy Harrison OBE

Professor Roy Harrison OBE

Queen Elizabeth II Birmingham Centenary Professor of Environmental Health

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43494

Email r.m.harrison@bham.ac.uk

Elly Harrowell

Elly Harrowell

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email exh198@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Hart

Andrew Hart

Research Associate

The Department of Marketing

Email a.l.hart@bham.ac.uk

Miss Marie Harte

Horizon Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5352

Email m.h.harte@bham.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Hartwright (née Easter)

Dr Charlotte Hartwright (née Easter)

Research Associate

School of Psychology

Email c.e.hartwright@bham.ac.uk

Farah Nadia Harun

Farah Nadia Harun

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages

Dr Geraint Harvey

Dr Geraint Harvey

Senior Lecturer in HRM and Industrial Relations

The Department of Organisation, Work and Employment

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8436

Email g.harvey@bham.ac.uk