Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Tom Harrison

Tom Harrison

Deputy Director (Development): Jubilee Centre for Character and Virtues

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4812

Email t.j.harrison@bham.ac.uk

Professor Roy Harrison OBE

Professor Roy Harrison OBE

Queen Elizabeth II Birmingham Centenary Professor of Environmental Health

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43494

Email r.m.harrison@bham.ac.uk

Elly Harrowell

Elly Harrowell

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email exh198@bham.ac.uk

Miss Marie Harte

Horizon Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5352

Email m.h.harte@bham.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Hartwright (née Easter)

Dr Charlotte Hartwright (née Easter)

Research Associate

School of Psychology

Email c.e.hartwright@bham.ac.uk

Dr Geraint Harvey

Dr Geraint Harvey

Senior Lecturer in HRM and Industrial Relations

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8436

Email g.harvey@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hany Hassanin

Dr Hany Hassanin

Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone 0044-(0)121-4147899

Email h.s.s.hassanin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zaki Hassan-Smith

Dr Zaki Hassan-Smith

Clinical Lecturer

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone 0121 415 8811

Email z.hassansmith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alan Hastie

Dr Alan Hastie

NERC Fellow/lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4178

Email a.r.hastie@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tim Haughton

Dr Tim Haughton

Reader in European Politics

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6360

Email t.j.haughton@bham.ac.uk