Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nick Hawes

Dr Nick Hawes

Lecturer

School of Computer Science

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3739

Email n.a.hawes@cs.bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Hawkes

Dr Chris Hawkes

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4622

Email c.m.hawkes@bham.ac.uk

Professor Don Hawkes

Emeritus Professor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46164

Email hawkesdd@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Hawkey

Professor Peter Hawkey

Professor of Public Health and Clinical Bacteriology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3113/+44 (0)121 424 1240

Email p.m.hawkey@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Jackie Hawkins

Mrs Jackie Hawkins

Senior Research Facilitator

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3094

Email j.o.hawkins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mike Hawkins

Professor Mike Hawkins

Professor of Epidemiology

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7924

Email m.m.hawkins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kamel Hawwash

Professor Kamel Hawwash

Professor in the School of Civil Engineering
Senior Tutor
Convenor of MSc Programme in Construction Management

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5068

Email k.i.m.hawwash@bham.ac.uk

Professor James Hay

Professor James Hay

Professor in Polymer Chemistry

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 4544

Email j.n.hay@bham.ac.uk

Mr Farzad Hayati

Mr Farzad Hayati

Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4326

Email f.hayati@bham.ac.uk

Mr Patrick Hayes

Mr Patrick Hayes

Teaching Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8540

Email p.b.hayes@bham.ac.uk