Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Hany Hassanin

Dr Hany Hassanin

Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone 0044-(0)121-4147899

Email h.s.s.hassanin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zaki Hassan-Smith

Dr Zaki Hassan-Smith

Clinical Lecturer

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8811

Email z.hassansmith@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alan Hastie

Dr Alan Hastie

NERC Fellow/lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4178

Email a.r.hastie@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tim Haughton

Dr Tim Haughton

Reader in European Politics

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6360

Email t.j.haughton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nick Hawes

Dr Nick Hawes

Lecturer

School of Computer Science

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3739

Email n.a.hawes@cs.bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Hawkes

Dr Chris Hawkes

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4622

Email c.m.hawkes@bham.ac.uk

Professor Don Hawkes

Emeritus Professor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46164

Email hawkesdd@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Hawkey

Professor Peter Hawkey

Professor of Public Health and Clinical Bacteriology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3113/+44 (0)121 424 1240

Email p.m.hawkey@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Jackie Hawkins

Mrs Jackie Hawkins

Senior Research Facilitator

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3094

Email j.o.hawkins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mike Hawkins

Professor Mike Hawkins

Professor of Epidemiology

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7924

Email m.m.hawkins@bham.ac.uk