Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Kamel Hawwash

Professor Kamel Hawwash

Professor in the School of Civil Engineering
Senior Tutor
Convenor of MSc Programme in Construction Management

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5068

Email k.i.m.hawwash@bham.ac.uk

Professor James Hay

Professor James Hay

Professor in Polymer Chemistry

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 4544

Email j.n.hay@bham.ac.uk

Mr Farzad Hayati

Mr Farzad Hayati

Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4326

Email f.hayati@bham.ac.uk

Mr Patrick Hayes

Mr Patrick Hayes

Teaching Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8540

Email p.b.hayes@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matt Hayler

Dr Matt Hayler

Lecturer in Post-1945 Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone (+44) 7875426196

Email m.s.hayler@bham.ac.uk

Dr Scott Hayward

Dr Scott Hayward

Lecturer - Molecular Ecophysiology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47147

Email s.a.hayward@bham.ac.uk

Richard Haywood

Lay Member of Council

Dr Steven Hazelwood

Visiting Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 3637 (reception)

Dr Naomi Head

Dr Naomi Head

Honorary Research Fellow
Institute for Conflict Cooperation and Security

Telephone 01413307539

Email naomi.head@glasgow.ac.uk

Mary Heald

Mary Heald

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email mxo988@bham.ac.uk