Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Jan Idkowiak

Dr Jan Idkowiak

MRC Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2764

Email j.idkowiak@bham.ac.uk

Dr Agnieszka Ignatowicz

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8242

Email a.m.ignatowicz@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Illingsworth

Dr Jenny Illingsworth

Industrial Liaison Manager

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4165

Email j.s.illingsworth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kamala Imranli-Lowe

Dr Kamala Imranli-Lowe

Research Fellow

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Email k.imranli-lowe@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Ince

Dr Kate Ince

Reader in French Film and Gender Studies

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5972

Email k.l.ince@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Ingram

Lecturer

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4548

Email a.ingram@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Jackie Ingram

Nurse Team Lead

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4791

Email j.t.ingram@bham.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Inman

Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2810

Email c.f.inman@bham.ac.uk

Sabrina Intelisano

Sabrina Intelisano

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Eleftheria Ioannidou

Dr Eleftheria Ioannidou

Lecturer in Drama

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8915

Email e.ioannidou@bham.ac.uk