Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Sara Jabbari

Dr Sara Jabbari

Birmingham Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6196

Email s.jabbari@bham.ac.uk

Dr Liza Jabbour

Dr Liza Jabbour

Lecturer in Business Economics

Business School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8302

Email l.jabbour@bham.ac.uk

Edward Jackson

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Faye Jackson

Faye Jackson

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email flj997@bham.ac.uk

Professor J Baz Jackson

Professor J Baz Jackson

Emeritus Professor

School of Biosciences

Email j.b.jackson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Louise Jackson

Research Fellow

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6486

Professor Paul Jackson

Professor Paul Jackson

Professor of African Politics

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7293

Email p.b.jackson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Russell Jackson

Professor Russell Jackson

Allardyce Nicoll Chair in Drama

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5790

Email r.b.jackson@bham.ac.uk

Sheila Jackson

Sheila Jackson

Lecturer in English Education

School of Education

Telephone +44(0)121 414 4857

Email s.jackson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Jackson

Dr Simon Jackson

Lecturer in Modern Middle Eastern History

Department of History

Email s.jackson.1@bham.ac.uk