Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Tim Jackson

Dr Tim Jackson

Senior Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7506

Email t.j.jackson@bham.ac.uk

Victoria Jackson

Victoria Jackson

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email victoriajackson25@yahoo.com

Dr Saiju Jacob

Consultant Neurologist and Hon. Senior Research Fellow

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 697 8221

Email s.jacob@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Jacques

Dr Steve Jacques

Lecturer in Human Biology, Biochemistry and disease

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3669

Email s.j.jacques@bham.ac.uk

Mr Ferozkhan Jadhakhan

Mr Ferozkhan Jadhakhan

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)7753292316

Email fxj733@bham.ac.uk

Forough Jafary

Forough Jafary

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email fxj021@bham.ac.uk

Professor Alison M. Jaggar

Professor Alison M. Jaggar

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email alison.jaggar@gmail.com

Mrs Alison Jagielski

Mrs Alison Jagielski

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Email acc087@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Parbir Kaur Jagpal

Mrs Parbir Kaur Jagpal

Academic Practitioner

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7171

Email p.k.jagpal@bham.ac.uk

Mr Alistair James

Mr Alistair James

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5513

Email a.p.james.1@bham.ac.uk