Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mahmoud Jaweesh

Mahmoud Jaweesh

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6154

Email mxj906@bham.ac.uk

Dr Padma Sheela Jayaraman

Senior Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6820

Email p.jayaraman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dilan Jayaweera

Dr Dilan Jayaweera

Senior Lecturer in Electrical Power Systems

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4294

Email d.jayaweera@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Jeffares

Dr Stephen Jeffares

Lecturer
Director of Postgraduate Research, INLOGOV

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1075

Email s.r.jeffares@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Jefferson

Professor Ian Jefferson

Professor in Geotechnical Engineering
Deputy Head of School (Teaching) and Head of Education

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7972

Email i.jefferson@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Jeffries-Watts

Sarah Jeffries-Watts

Programme Manager (Personal Skills Award), Careers Network

Telephone 0121 4148639

Email s.jeffries-watts@bham.ac.uk

Gareth Jenkins

Gareth Jenkins

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email gjj105@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laura Jenkins

Lecturer in Political Science

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4710

Email l.m.jenkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lloyd Jenkins

Teaching Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47262

Email l.jenkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Jenkins

Dr Mike Jenkins

Senior Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 2841

Email m.j.jenkins@bham.ac.uk