Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Eric Jenkinson

Professor Eric Jenkinson

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Head of College of Medical and Dental Sciences
Director of the MRC Centre for Immune Regulation
Professor of Experimental Medicine

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6825

Email e.j.jenkinson@bham.ac.uk

Dr William Jenkinson

Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3634

Email w.e.jenkinson@bham.ac.uk

Mr Paul Jennings

Mr Paul Jennings

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 4147479

Email p.c.jennings@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Mr Paul Jepson

Clinical Tutor in Physiotherapy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7583

Email p.d.jepson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lakhbinder Jhass

Senior Clinical Tutor

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6491

Email l.s.jhass@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jagbir Jhutti-Johal

Dr Jagbir Jhutti-Johal

Lecturer in Sikh Studies

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58338

Email j.jhuttijohal.1@bham.ac.uk

Shuangxi Ji

Shuangxi Ji

School of Biosciences

Email sxj307@bham.ac.uk

Dr Junying Jia

Dr Junying Jia

International Project Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3573

Email j.jia@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kyle Jiang

Professor Kyle Jiang

Professor of Nanotechnology

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6800

Email k.jiang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Xiaoyue Jiang

Dr Xiaoyue Jiang

Research fellow

School of Psychology

Email x.y.jiang@bham.ac.uk