Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Kyle Jiang

Professor Kyle Jiang

Professor of Nanotechnology

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6800

Email k.jiang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Xiaoyue Jiang

Dr Xiaoyue Jiang

Research fellow

School of Psychology

Email x.y.jiang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zhizhong Jiang

Lecturer

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8315

Email z.jiang.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Suganthi John

Dr Suganthi John

Lecturer in English Language
Admissions Tutor, English Language

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4143934

Email s.p.john@bham.ac.uk

Dr Unyime John

Dr Unyime John

Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3143

Email u.e.john@bham.ac.uk

Sarah-Louise Johnson

Sarah-Louise Johnson

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Vicky Johnson

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2855

Email vxj757@bham.ac.uk

Professor Roy Johnston

Professor Roy Johnston

Professor of Computational Chemistry
Deputy Head of School

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7477

Email r.l.johnston@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kate Jolly

Professor Kate Jolly

Deputy Head of School, Health and Population Sciences. Professor of Public Health and Primary Care
Head of Department of Public Health, Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7552/PA: Anne Walker +44(0)121 414 7578

Email c.b.jolly@bham.ac.uk