Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Suganthi John

Dr Suganthi John

Lecturer in English Language
Admissions Tutor, English Language

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4143934

Email s.p.john@bham.ac.uk

Dr Unyime John

Dr Unyime John

Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3143

Email u.e.john@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Johnson

Dr Jamie Johnson

Teaching Fellow in International Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Email j.m.johnson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Philip Johnson

Professor Philip Johnson

Professor of Oncology & Translational Research, Director of the Cancer Research UK Clinical Trials Unit

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3801

Email p.johnson@bham.ac.uk

Sarah-Louise Johnson

Sarah-Louise Johnson

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Vicky Johnson

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2855

Email vxj757@bham.ac.uk

Professor Roy Johnston

Professor Roy Johnston

Professor of Computational Chemistry
Deputy Head of School

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7477

Email r.l.johnston@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kate Jolly

Professor Kate Jolly

Professor of Public Health and Primary Care
Head of Unit of Public Health, Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7552/PA: Anne Walker +44(0)121 414 7578

Email c.b.jolly@bham.ac.uk