Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Roy Johnston

Professor Roy Johnston

Professor of Computational Chemistry
Deputy Head of School

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7477

Email r.l.johnston@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kate Jolly

Professor Kate Jolly

Deputy Head of School, Health and Population Sciences. Professor of Public Health and Primary Care
Head of Department of Public Health, Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7552/PA: Anne Walker +44(0)121 414 7578

Email c.b.jolly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alan Jones

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42664

Email a.jones@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Jones

Andrew Jones

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email asj429@bham.ac.uk

Chantel Jones

Chantel Jones

Research Associate

School of Education

Telephone Tel:+44 (0)121 415 8239

Email c.jones.3@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Jones

School of Psychology

Dr Glenys Jones

Dr Glenys Jones

Honorary Lecturer in Autism

School of Education

Email g.e.jones@bham.ac.uk

Professor Goronwy ‘Gron’ Tudor Jones

Professor Goronwy ‘Gron’ Tudor Jones

Honorary Professor

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4625

Email gtj@hep.ph.bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Jones

Professor Ian Jones

Professor of Physical Metallurgy

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5184

Email i.p.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Imogen Jones

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 9038

Email i.jones@bham.ac.uk