Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Christopher Jones

School of Psychology

Dr Glenys Jones

Dr Glenys Jones

Honorary Lecturer in Autism

School of Education

Email g.e.jones@bham.ac.uk

Professor Goronwy ‘Gron’ Tudor Jones

Professor Goronwy ‘Gron’ Tudor Jones

Honorary Professor

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4629

Email gtj@hep.ph.bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Jones

Professor Ian Jones

Professor of Physical Metallurgy

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5184

Email i.p.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Imogen Jones

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 9038

Email i.jones@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Jones

Trial Manager

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3764

Email j.jones.5@bham.ac.uk

Dr June Jones

Dr June Jones

Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Ethics

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2532

Email j.jones.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laura Jones

Dr Laura Jones

Lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3024

Email l.l.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lisa Jones

Dr Lisa Jones

Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44 (0)121 301 2367

Email l.a.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marie-Christine Jones

Dr Marie-Christine Jones

Lecturer in Pharmaceutics

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8188

Email m.c.jones@bham.ac.uk