Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Martin Jones

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4951

Email mrj225@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Jones

Birmingham Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Dr Nick Jones

Dr Nick Jones

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3923

Email n.d.jones@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Jones

Professor Peter Jones

Professor of French History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5746

Email p.m.jones@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Jones

Professor Peter Jones

Professor of Nuclear Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4677

Email p.g.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Phil Jones

Dr Phil Jones

Senior Lecturer in Cultural Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5546

Email p.i.jones@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ray Jones

Professor Ray Jones

Professor

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6583

Email r.c.jones@bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

Research Fellow

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone (+44) 0121 4158413

Email r.k.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rosalind Jones

Dr Rosalind Jones

Lecturer in Marketing

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6696

Email r.jones.4@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rowan Jones

Professor Rowan Jones

Emeritus Professor of Public Sector Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Email rowanhjones@outlook.com