Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Rosalind Jones

Dr Rosalind Jones

Lecturer in Marketing

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6696

Email r.jones.4@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rowan Jones

Professor Rowan Jones

Emeritus Professor of Public Sector Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Email rowanhjones@outlook.com

Dr Sara Jones

Dr Sara Jones

Birmingham Fellow

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7535

Email s.jones.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Jones

Senior Lecturer in Musculoskeletal Ageing Research

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3224

Email s.w.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Jones

Senior Lecturer in Earth Systems

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46155

Email s.jones.4@bham.ac.uk

Zellah Jones

Lecturer in Secondary Biology and Professional Education Development

School of Education

Telephone Tel:+44 (0)121 414 4404

Email z.p.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Jordan

Dr Rachel Jordan

Senior Lecturer & NIHR Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6775

Email r.e.jordan@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rita Jordan

Professor Rita Jordan

Emeritus Professor in Autism Studies
Self Employment as Autism Consultant

School of Education

Dr Ricky Joseph

Dr Ricky Joseph

Research Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7233

Email r.joseph@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Joseph

Research Fellow

Centre for Urban and Regional Studies

Email r.joseph@bham.ac.uk