Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Sara Jones

Dr Sara Jones

Birmingham Fellow

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7535

Email s.jones.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Jones

Senior Lecturer in Musculoskeletal Ageing Research

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3224

Email s.w.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Jones

Senior Lecturer in Earth Systems

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46155

Email s.jones.4@bham.ac.uk

Zellah Jones

Lecturer in Secondary Biology and Professional Education Development

School of Education

Telephone Tel:+44 (0)121 414 4404

Email z.p.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Jordan

Dr Rachel Jordan

Senior Lecturer & NIHR Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6775

Email r.e.jordan@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rita Jordan

Professor Rita Jordan

Emeritus Professor in Autism Studies
Self Employment as Autism Consultant

School of Education

Email r.r.jordan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Joseph

Research Fellow

Centre for Urban and Regional Studies

Email r.joseph@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Joseph

Dr Ricky Joseph

Research Fellow

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7233

Email r.joseph@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Jowett

Professor John Jowett

Professor of Shakespeare Studies, Deputy Director of The Shakespeare Institute

Shakespeare Institute

Telephone + 44 (0)121 414 9507

Email j.d.jowett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sue Jowett

Senior Lecturer In Health Economics / Health Economic Modelling

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7898

Email s.jowett@bham.ac.uk