Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Phil Jones

Dr Phil Jones

Senior Lecturer in Cultural Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5546

Email p.i.jones@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ray Jones

Professor Ray Jones

Professor

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6583

Email r.c.jones@bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

Research Fellow

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone (+44) 0121 4158413

Email r.k.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rosalind Jones

Dr Rosalind Jones

Lecturer in Marketing

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6696

Email r.jones.4@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rowan Jones

Professor Rowan Jones

Emeritus Professor of Public Sector Accounting

The Department of Accounting

Email rowanhjones@outlook.com

Samuel Ashley Jones

Samuel Ashley Jones

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email saj409@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sara Jones

Dr Sara Jones

Birmingham Fellow

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6185

Email s.jones.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Jones

Senior Lecturer in Musculoskeletal Ageing Research

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3224

Email s.w.jones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Jones

Senior Lecturer in Earth Systems

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46155

Email s.jones.4@bham.ac.uk

Zellah Jones

Lecturer in Secondary Biology and Professional Education Development

School of Education

Telephone Tel:+44 (0)121 414 4404

Email z.p.jones@bham.ac.uk