Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Sakdirat Kaewunruen

Dr Sakdirat Kaewunruen

Senior Lecturer in Railway and Civil Engineering
Year-2 Director

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2670

Email s.kaewunruen@bham.ac.uk

Panagiota Kaisari

Panagiota Kaisari

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email pxk368@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neena Kalia

Dr Neena Kalia

Senior Lecturer in Cardiovascular Sciences (Microcirculation Research Group)

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8818

Email n.kalia@bham.ac.uk

Dr Deema Kaneff

Reader in Social Anthropology

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7339

Email d.kaneff@bham.ac.uk

Tae suk Kang

Tae suk Kang

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Dr Aditi Kanhere

Dr Aditi Kanhere

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45896

Email a.kanhere@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andre Kaplan

Dr Andre Kaplan

Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4690

Email a.kaplan.1@bham.ac.uk

Efthalia Karakatsani

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2855

Email exk085@bham.ac.uk

Dr Abid Karim

Lead Clinical Scientist and Head of Neuroimmunology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8797

Email a.r.karim@bham.ac.uk