Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Andrea Krott

Dr Andrea Krott

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4903

Email a.krott@bham.ac.uk

Alexandra Krugliak

Alexandra Krugliak

School of Psychology

Email axk263@student.bham.ac.uk

Carl R Krynicki

Carl R Krynicki

Research Associate

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 301 2377/+44 (0) 121 301 2355

Email c.krynicki@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pei Kuang

Dr Pei Kuang

Lecturer in Macroeconomics

Department of Economics

Telephone (+44) (0)121 4145620

Email p.kuang@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maggie Kubanyiova

Dr Maggie Kubanyiova

Senior Lecturer in Educational Linguistics

School of Education

Telephone +44(0)121 4148056

Email m.kubanyiova@bham.ac.uk

Mr Ravinder Singh Kudhail

Mr Ravinder Singh Kudhail

Clinical Tutor

Telephone 01902 670 749

Professor Daniela Kühn

Professor Daniela Kühn

Professor in Mathematics (Mason Chair)

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6601

Email d.kuhn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Kukureka

Dr Stephen Kukureka

Senior Lecturer
Deputy Head of School

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5189

Email s.n.kukureka@bham.ac.uk

Professor Prem Kumar

Professor Prem Kumar

Professor of Physiological Science

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6907

Email p.kumar@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vidya Kumar

Dr Vidya Kumar

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3651

Email v.a.s.kumar@bham.ac.uk