Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Prem Kumar

Professor Prem Kumar

Professor of Physiological Science

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6907

Email p.kumar@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vidya Kumar

Dr Vidya Kumar

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3651

Email v.a.s.kumar@bham.ac.uk

Alper Kumcu

Alper Kumcu

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email axk393@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sahithi Jyothsna Kuravi

Dr Sahithi Jyothsna Kuravi

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4042

Dr Daria D. Kwiatkowska

Dr Daria D. Kwiatkowska

Teaching Fellow

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8573

Email d.d.kwiatkowska@bham.ac.uk

Tiffany Kwok

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8005

Email txk279@bham.ac.uk

Dr George Kyris

Dr George Kyris

Lecturer in International and European Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8616

Email g.kyris@bham.ac.uk

Dr Boris Kysela

Senior Lecturer

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Email b.kysela@bham.ac.uk

Dr Derek Kyte

Dr Derek Kyte

Lecturer in Health Research Methods

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8502

Email d.g.kyte@bham.ac.uk