Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Eilnaz Kashefi Pour

Dr Eilnaz Kashefi Pour

Lecturer in Finance

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4882

Email e.kashefipour@bham.ac.uk

Ahmad Fikri Mohd Kassim

Ahmad Fikri Mohd Kassim

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email axm682@bham.ac.uk

Ms Sukhvinder Kaur-Stubbs

Ms Sukhvinder Kaur-Stubbs

Lay Member of Council

Dr Dean Kavanagh

Dr Dean Kavanagh

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email d.kavanagh@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maria Kavussanu

Dr Maria Kavussanu

Senior Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4112

Email m.kavussanu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Kaye

Dr Richard Kaye

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
School Head of Quality Assurance and Enhancement

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3359

Email r.w.kaye@bham.ac.uk

Professor Pamela Kearns

Professor Pamela Kearns

Professor of Clinical Paediatric Oncology
Honorary Consultant in Paediatric Oncology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4147854

Email p.r.kearns@bham.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Keeley

Mr Thomas Keeley

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8590

Email t.j.h.keeley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mary Keen

Professor Mary Keen

Professor

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4511

Email m.keen@bham.ac.uk

Rosemary Keep

Rosemary Keep

Doctoral researcher

Department of History