Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Steve Keepax

Steve Keepax

KPMG Programme Director and Senior Fellow

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5647

Email s.keepax@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sean Kehoe

Professor Sean Kehoe

Lawson Tait Profesessor of Gynaecological Cancer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 8480/2804

Email s.t.kehoe@bham.ac.uk

Miss Kiya Kelleher

Miss Kiya Kelleher

Research Assistant

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8962

Email k.kelleher@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ann Kelly

Dr Ann Kelly

Senior Scientist

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2764

Email m.a.kelly@bham.ac.uk

Mr James Kelly

Mr James Kelly

eLearning Developer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Email j.kelly.1@bham.ac.uk

Mr Robert Kelly

Mr Robert Kelly

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Email r.kelly@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kevin Kendall

Professor Kevin Kendall

Professor of Formulation Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2739

Email k.kendall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Toby Kendall

Dr Toby Kendall

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6654

Email t.kendall@bham.ac.uk

Cecilia Kendall White

Cecilia Kendall White

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Dr Luke Kennard

Dr Luke Kennard

Lecturer in Creative Writing

Department of Film and Creative Writing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8424

Email l.n.kennard@bham.ac.uk