Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Mike Kennard

Dr Mike Kennard

Senior Lecturer: Strategy and Innovation

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3940

Email m.j.kennard@bham.ac.uk

Professor Chris Kennedy

Professor Chris Kennedy

Honorary Senior Research Fellows in English Language

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5695/6

Email c.j.kennedy@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Kent

School of Psychology

Mr Stephen Kent

Mr Stephen Kent

Teaching Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5063

Email s.kent.1@bham.ac.uk

Ms Sara Kenyon

Ms Sara Kenyon

Senior Lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9063

Email s.kenyon@bham.ac.uk

Jess Kerlin

Jess Kerlin

Research Associate
Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4637

Email j.r.kerlin@bham.ac.uk

David Kerr

David Kerr

Project Administrator, Knowing each-other project

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 42885

Email d.kerr@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Kerr

Dr Peter Kerr

Senior Lecturer in Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7745

Email p.kerr@bham.ac.uk

Dr Finola Kerrigan

Dr Finola Kerrigan

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5658

Email f.kerrigan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Angela Kershaw

Dr Angela Kershaw

Senior Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5974

Email a.kershaw@bham.ac.uk