Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nick Kettridge

Dr Nick Kettridge

Senior Lecturer in Water Sciences

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3575

Email n.kettridge@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Kevern

Dr Rachel Kevern

Research Fellow in ITSEE

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58440

Email r.kevern@bham.ac.uk

Stephanie Kewley

School of Psychology

Email s.kewley@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Mr Richard Keys

Mr Richard Keys

Lay member of Council

Ian Keyte

Ian Keyte

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email ijk069@bham.ac.uk

Kieran Khamis

Kieran Khamis

Research Associate (KTP)

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email k.khamis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Humera (Meena) Khan

Dr Humera (Meena) Khan

Programme Manager

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6947

Email h.s.khan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Raja Khan

Dr Raja Khan

Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7892

Email khanrhu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Binish Khatoon

Dr Binish Khatoon

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8239

Email b.khatoon@bham.ac.uk

Mr Martin Khzouz

Mr Martin Khzouz

PhD Reseacher