Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Mark Kilby

Professor Mark Kilby

Dame Hilda Lloyd Professor of Maternal and Fetal Medicine and Deputy Head of School

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0)121 627 2777/+44 (0)121 627 2778 (PA: Mrs Alison Hill)

Email m.d.kilby@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Kilroy

Sarah Kilroy

Head of Conservation and Programming, Special Collections

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5800

Email s.r.kilroy@bham.ac.uk

Laura Kimberley

Laura Kimberley

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email lfk602@bham.ac.uk

Gemma King

Gemma King

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Johnny King

Johnny King

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Mr Mark King

Mr Mark King

Head of Education and Support Services

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7862

Email m.king@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah C King

Dr Sarah C King

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email s.c.king@bham.ac.uk

Dr Philip Kinghorn

Dr Philip Kinghorn

Research Fellow

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7572

Email p.kinghorn@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paulus Kirchhof

Professor Paulus Kirchhof

Chair in Cardiovascular Medicine

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7042

Email p.kirchhof@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Kirkman

Professor Andrew Kirkman

Peyton and Barber Professor of Music

Department of Music

Email a.kirkman@bham.ac.uk