Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Philip Kinghorn

Dr Philip Kinghorn

Research Fellow

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7572

Email p.kinghorn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Iain Kings

Dr Iain Kings

Research Fellow in Kinetic Modelling, Teaching Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5080

Email i.n.kings@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paulus Kirchhof

Professor Paulus Kirchhof

Chair in Cardiovascular Medicine

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7042

Email p.kirchhof@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicolas Kirchner-Bossi

Dr Nicolas Kirchner-Bossi

Research Associate in Meteorology and Climatology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5542

Email n.o.kirchnerbossi@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Kirkman

Professor Andrew Kirkman

Peyton and Barber Professor of Music

Department of Music

Email a.kirkman@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Kirkman

Dr John Kirkman

Lecturer in Science Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4833

Email j.r.kirkman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jackson.C Kirkman-Brown MBE

Dr Jackson.C Kirkman-Brown MBE

Reader in Human Reproductive Science
Science Lead at Birmingham Women's Fertility Centre
Healthcare Scientist of the Year (2014)

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone 0121 627 2739

Email j.kirkmanbrown@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jordan Kistler

Dr Jordan Kistler

Teaching Fellow

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3219

Email j.kistler@bham.ac.uk

Nick Kitchen

Nick Kitchen

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email nxk938@bham.ac.uk

Dr Megan Klaar

Dr Megan Klaar

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6925

Email m.j.klaar@bham.ac.uk