Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nicolas Kirchner-Bossi

Dr Nicolas Kirchner-Bossi

Research Associate in Meteorology and Climatology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5542

Email n.o.kirchnerbossi@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Kirkman

Professor Andrew Kirkman

Peyton and Barber Professor of Music

Department of Music

Email a.kirkman@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Kirkman

Dr John Kirkman

Lecturer in Science Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4833

Email j.r.kirkman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jackson.C Kirkman-Brown MBE

Dr Jackson.C Kirkman-Brown MBE

Reader in Human Reproductive Science
Science Lead at Birmingham Women's Fertility Centre
Healthcare Scientist of the Year (2014)

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone 0121 627 2739

Email j.kirkmanbrown@bham.ac.uk

Nick Kitchen

Nick Kitchen

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email nxk938@bham.ac.uk

Dr Megan Klaar

Dr Megan Klaar

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6925

Email m.j.klaar@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Klapper

Professor John Klapper

Professor of Foreign Language Pedagogy

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6186

Email j.m.klapper@bham.ac.uk

Juliane Kloess

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email jak198@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Knaggs

Dr Sarah Knaggs

Operations Manager (Postgraduate Programmes)

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8203

Email s.knaggs@bham.ac.uk

Dr Olivia Knapton

Dr Olivia Knapton

Lecturer in English Language and Applied Linguistics

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8346

Email o.knapton@bham.ac.uk