Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Andrew Kirkman

Professor Andrew Kirkman

Peyton and Barber Professor of Music
Head of Department of Music

Department of Music

Email a.kirkman@bham.ac.uk

John Kirkman

John Kirkman

Lecturer in Science Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4833

Email j.r.kirkman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jackson.C Kirkman-Brown MBE

Dr Jackson.C Kirkman-Brown MBE

Reader in Human Reproductive Science
Science Lead at Birmingham Women's Fertility Centre
Healthcare Scientist of the Year (2014)

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone 0121 627 2739

Email j.kirkmanbrown@bham.ac.uk

Nick Kitchen

Nick Kitchen

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email nxk938@bham.ac.uk

Dr Megan Klaar

Dr Megan Klaar

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6925

Email m.j.klaar@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Klapper

Professor John Klapper

Professor of Foreign Language Pedagogy

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6186

Email j.m.klapper@bham.ac.uk

Juliane Kloess

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email jak198@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Knaggs

Research Administrator

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 237 2926

Email s.knaggs@bham.ac.uk

Dr Trudy L. Knight

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6026

Email t.l.knight@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Knops

Dr Andrew Knops

Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2728

Email a.knops@bham.ac.uk