Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Trudy L. Knight

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6026

Email t.l.knight@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Knops

Dr Andrew Knops

Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2728

Email a.knops@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Knott

Professor John Knott

Professor of Metallurgy and Materials

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 6729

Email j.f.knott@bham.ac.uk

Ms Gemma Knowles

Ms Gemma Knowles

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2530

Email knowlesg@bham.ac.uk

Mariela Knowles

Language Tutor in Spanish

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3047

Email m.n.knowles@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michal Kočvara

Professor Michal Kočvara

Professor in Mathematical Optimization
Head of Optimization and Statistics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6598

Email m.kocvara@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ansgar Koene

Dr Ansgar Koene

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 49517

Email a.r.koene@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marcus Köhler

Dr Marcus Köhler

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email m.koehler@bham.ac.uk

Farina Kokab

Farina Kokab

Doctoral Researcher

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6759

Email fxk660@bham.ac.uk

Thomas Koller

Postgraduate Teaching Assistant

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8005

Email thk143@bham.ac.uk