Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Farina Kokab

Farina Kokab

Doctoral Researcher

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6759

Email fxk660@bham.ac.uk

Thomas Koller

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8005

Email thk143@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lila Kossyvaki

Dr Lila Kossyvaki

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3464

Email a.kossyvaki@bham.ac.uk

Maria-Christina Kosteli

Maria-Christina Kosteli

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email mxk285@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dipak Kotecha

Dr Dipak Kotecha

NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Cardiovascular Medicine

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 7974 115676

Email d.kotecha@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Kotzee

Dr Ben Kotzee

Lecturer

School of Education

Email h.b.kotzee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anne Marie Krachler

Dr Anne Marie Krachler

Birmingham Fellow and EMBO Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7417

Email a.krachler@bham.ac.uk

Lisa Kranzer

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Stefan Krause

Dr Stefan Krause

Reader in Hydrology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5535

Email s.krause@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jan-Ulrich Kreft

Dr Jan-Ulrich Kreft

Lecturer in Computational Biology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48851

Email j.kreft@bham.ac.uk