Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Ben Kotzee

Dr Ben Kotzee

Lecturer

School of Education

Email h.b.kotzee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anne Marie Krachler

Dr Anne Marie Krachler

Birmingham Fellow and EMBO Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7417

Email a.krachler@bham.ac.uk

Lisa Kranzer

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Stefan Krause

Dr Stefan Krause

Reader in Hydrology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5535

Email s.krause@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jan-Ulrich Kreft

Dr Jan-Ulrich Kreft

Lecturer in Computational Biology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48851

Email j.kreft@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christina M Kreinecker

Dr Christina M Kreinecker

Research Fellow, Institute for Textual Scholarship and Electronic Editing

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8441

Email c.m.kreinecker@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kristján Kristjánsson

Professor Kristján Kristjánsson

Professor of Character Education and Virtue Ethics
Deputy Director of the Jubilee Centre for Character and Virtues

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4877

Email k.kristjansson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nils P Krone

Dr Nils P Krone

Senior Clinical Lecturer

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2540

Email n.p.krone@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Krott

Dr Andrea Krott

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4903

Email a.krott@bham.ac.uk

Alexandra Krugliak

Alexandra Krugliak

School of Psychology

Email axk263@student.bham.ac.uk