Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Michael Lacey

Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44(0)121 414 4528

Email m.g.lacey@bham.ac.uk

Dr Penny Lacey

Dr Penny Lacey

Senior Lecturer in Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4878

Email p.j.lacey@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Lakie

Dr Martin Lakie

Reader in Applied Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4125

Email m.d.lakie@bham.ac.uk

Dr Patricia Lalor

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8784

Email p.f.lalor@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hubert Lam

Lecturer In Environmental And Occupational Epidemiology

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6019

Email k.lam@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Lammas

Dr David Lammas

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2762

Email d.a.lammas@bham.ac.uk

Federico Lampis

Federico Lampis

Teaching Fellow in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58746

Email f.lampis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Lancashire

Dr Emma Lancashire

Senior Research Fellow / Trial Coordinator

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3999

Email e.r.lancashire@bham.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lancashire

Mr Robert Lancashire

Data Scientist

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6762

Email r.j.lancashire@bham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Lancaster

Professor Michael Lancaster

Professor of Communication Engineering

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4317

Email m.j.lancaster@bham.ac.uk