Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Jaime Lindsey

Jaime Lindsey

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414

Email j.t.lindsey@bham.ac.uk

Mr Martin Ling

Mr Martin Ling

PhD student and Clinical Lecturer in Periodontology

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5128

Email m.r.ling@bham.ac.uk

Professor Gregory YH Lip

Professor Gregory YH Lip

Consultant Cardiologist & Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine, Director - Haemostasis Thrombosis & Vascular Biology Unit

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 5075080

Email g.y.h.lip@bham.ac.uk

Tanya Lipatova

Russian Language Tutor

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6352

Email t.lipatova@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Lissauer

Dr David Lissauer

Lecturer

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Email d.m.lissauer@bham.ac.uk

Patrizia Lissoni

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Dr Ian Litchfield

Research Fellow

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6006

Email i.litchfield@bham.ac.uk

Rosemary Littlechild

Rosemary Littlechild

Senior Lecturer

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5728

Email r.j.littlechild@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jeannette Littlemore

Dr Jeannette Littlemore

Head of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6208

Email j.m.littlemore@bham.ac.uk