Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Tanya Lipatova

Russian Language Tutor

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6352

Email t.lipatova@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Lissauer

Dr David Lissauer

Lecturer

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Email d.m.lissauer@bham.ac.uk

Patrizia Lissoni

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Dr Ian Litchfield

Research Fellow

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6006

Email i.litchfield@bham.ac.uk

Rosemary Littlechild

Rosemary Littlechild

Senior Lecturer

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5728

Email r.j.littlechild@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jeannette Littlemore

Dr Jeannette Littlemore

Head of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6208

Email j.m.littlemore@bham.ac.uk

Jinyu Liu

Jinyu Liu

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email jxl387@bham.ac.uk

Ms Z. Liu

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Email z.liu@bham.ac.uk

Professor Zhenya Liu

Professor Zhenya Liu

Lead for the Applied Quantitative Financial Economic Research Group (AQFER)

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7703

Email z.liu.5@bham.ac.uk