Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Jinyu Liu

Jinyu Liu

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email jxl387@bham.ac.uk

Ms Z. Liu

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Email z.liu@bham.ac.uk

Professor Zhenya Liu

Professor Zhenya Liu

Lead for the Applied Quantitative Financial Economic Research Group (AQFER)

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7703

Email z.liu.5@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alasdair Livingstone

Dr Alasdair Livingstone

Reader in Assyriology

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5505

Email a.livingstone@bham.ac.uk

Dr Niall Livingstone

Dr Niall Livingstone

Senior Lecturer in Classics

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6045

Email n.r.livingstone@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Lloyd

Professor John Lloyd

Emeritus Professor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46164

Email j.w.lloyd@bham.ac.uk

Monica Lloyd

Senior Lecturer in Forensic Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)1242 695788

Email m.lloyd.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Allan Lo

Birmingham Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2914

Email s.a.lo@bham.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Loat

Research and Development Technician

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4224

Email a.loat@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Lock-Pullan

Dr Richard Lock-Pullan

Senior Lecturer in International Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4058

Email r.j.lockpullan@bham.ac.uk