Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Richard Lock-Pullan

Dr Richard Lock-Pullan

Senior Lecturer in International Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4058

Email r.j.lockpullan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tom Lockwood

Dr Tom Lockwood

Senior Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone 0121 414 5679

Email t.e.lockwood@bham.ac.uk

Mr Martin Locret-Collet

Mr Martin Locret-Collet

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3544

Email mxl244@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julia Lodge

Dr Julia Lodge

Senior lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45482

Email j.m.lodge@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ann Logan

Professor Ann Logan

Professor of Molecular Neuroscience

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8854

Email a.logan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Loghin

Dr Daniel Loghin

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6189

Email d.loghin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julian Lonbay

Dr Julian Lonbay

Senior Lecturer
Postgraduate Research Admissions Tutor
eLearning development

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6310

Email j.l.lonbay@bham.ac.uk

Dr Heather Long

Dr Heather Long

Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2808

Email h.m.long@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Long

Dr Joanna Long

Research Fellow in Stress and Immune Ageing

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7238

Email j.e.long.1@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Lynne Long

Mrs Lynne Long

Head of Foundation Year for the College of Engineering & Physical Sciences

School Liaison Officer for the School of Physics & Astronomy

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4656

Email l.long@bham.ac.uk