Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Ann Logan

Professor Ann Logan

Professor of Molecular Neuroscience

Neurobiology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8854

Email a.logan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Loghin

Dr Daniel Loghin

Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6189

Email d.loghin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julian Lonbay

Dr Julian Lonbay

Senior Lecturer
Postgraduate Research Admissions Tutor
eLearning development

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6310

Email j.l.lonbay@bham.ac.uk

Dr Heather Long

Dr Heather Long

Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2808

Email h.m.long@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Lynne Long

Mrs Lynne Long

Head of Foundation Year for the College of Engineering & Physical Sciences

School Liaison Officer for the School of Physics & Astronomy

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4656

Email l.long@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Long

Dr Martin Long

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4663

Email m.w.long@bham.ac.uk

Dr Deborah Longworth

Dr Deborah Longworth

Senior Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7248

Email d.l.longworth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Lonsdale

Dr Chris Lonsdale

Reader in Procurement and Supply Management

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7593

Email c.m.lonsdale.ieb@bham.ac.uk

Paloma López Serrapio

Paloma López Serrapio

Galician Language and Culture Teaching Fellow

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3236

Email p.serrapio@bham.ac.uk

Professor Janet Lord

Professor Janet Lord

Professor of Immune Cell Biology, Head of School of Immunity & Infection
Director MRC-ARUK Centre for Musculoskeletal Ageing Research
Director of the Medawar Centre for Healthy Ageing Research

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3234/+44 (0)121 371 3243 (PA)

Email j.m.lord@bham.ac.uk