Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Martin Long

Dr Martin Long

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4663

Email m.w.long@bham.ac.uk

Dr Deborah Longworth

Dr Deborah Longworth

Senior Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7248

Email d.l.longworth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Lonsdale

Dr Chris Lonsdale

Reader in Procurement and Supply Management

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7593

Email c.m.lonsdale.ieb@bham.ac.uk

Paloma López Serrapio

Paloma López Serrapio

Galician Language and Culture Teaching Fellow

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3236

Email p.serrapio@bham.ac.uk

Professor Janet Lord

Professor Janet Lord

Professor of Immune Cell Biology, Head of School of Immunity & Infection
Director MRC-ARUK Centre for Musculoskeletal Ageing Research
Director of the Medawar Centre for Healthy Ageing Research

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3234/+44 (0)121 371 3243 (PA)

Email j.m.lord@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marie Lordkipanidze

Dr Marie Lordkipanidze

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8680

Email m.lordkipanidze@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mike Loretto

Professor Mike Loretto

Emeritus Professor of Materials

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (0)121 414 5214

Email lorettmh@bham.ac.uk

Colin Lorne

Colin Lorne

Doctoral Researcher

Email cal747@bham.ac.uk

Norah Lorway

Norah Lorway

Doctoral researcher

Department of Music

Professor Christopher Lote

Professor of Experimental Nephrology and College Admissions Lead

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6921

Email c.j.lote@bham.ac.uk