Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Janet Lord

Professor Janet Lord

Professor of Immune Cell Biology, Head of School of Immunity & Infection
Director MRC-ARUK Centre for Musculoskeletal Ageing Research
Director of the Medawar Centre for Healthy Ageing Research

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3234/+44 (0)121 371 3243 (PA)

Email j.m.lord@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marie Lordkipanidze

Dr Marie Lordkipanidze

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8680

Email m.lordkipanidze@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mike Loretto

Professor Mike Loretto

Emeritus Professor of Materials

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (0)121 414 5214

Email lorettmh@bham.ac.uk

Colin Lorne

Colin Lorne

Doctoral Researcher

Email cal747@bham.ac.uk

Norah Lorway

Norah Lorway

Doctoral researcher

Department of Music

Professor Christopher Lote

Professor of Experimental Nephrology and College Admissions Lead

Medical Science and Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6921

Email c.j.lote@bham.ac.uk

Professor Francis Lough

Professor of Hispanic Studies

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6034

Email f.lough@bham.ac.uk

Mike Loughlin

Mike Loughlin

BME Presessional Senior Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43344

Email m.p.loughlin@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lovering

Dr Andrew Lovering

Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45419

Email a.lovering@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gillian Lowe

Dr Gillian Lowe

Honorary Clinical Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email g.c.lowe@bham.ac.uk