Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mike Loughlin

Mike Loughlin

BME Presessional Senior Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43344

Email m.p.loughlin@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lovering

Dr Andrew Lovering

Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45419

Email a.lovering@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gillian Lowe

Dr Gillian Lowe

Honorary Clinical Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email g.c.lowe@bham.ac.uk

Ms Yaxiang Lu

Ms Yaxiang Lu

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Email yxl210@bham.ac.uk

Brian Lucas

Brian Lucas

Manager, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5037

Email b.lucas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sam Lucas

Dr Sam Lucas

Lecturer in Exercise and Environmental Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7272

Email s.j.e.lucas@bham.ac.uk

Professor Scott Lucas

Professor Scott Lucas

Professor of American Studies

School of English, Drama and American & Canadian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5740

Email w.s.lucas@bham.ac.uk

Professor Steven J. Luck

Professor Steven J. Luck

Professor in Cognitive Neuroscience

School of Psychology

Email lucks@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Luesley

Professor David Luesley

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 507 5337

Email davidluesley@nhs.net

Professor George Lukowski

Professor George Lukowski

Professor of Polish History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5742

Email j.t.lukowski@bham.ac.uk