Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Gillian Lowe

Dr Gillian Lowe

Honorary Clinical Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email g.c.lowe@bham.ac.uk

Ms Yaxiang Lu

Ms Yaxiang Lu

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Email yxl210@bham.ac.uk

Brian Lucas

Brian Lucas

Manager, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5037

Email b.lucas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sam Lucas

Dr Sam Lucas

Lecturer in Exercise and Environmental Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7272

Email s.j.e.lucas@bham.ac.uk

Professor Scott Lucas

Professor Scott Lucas

Professor of American Studies

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5763

Email w.s.lucas@bham.ac.uk

Professor Steven J. Luck

Professor Steven J. Luck

Professor in Cognitive Neuroscience

School of Psychology

Email lucks@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Luckman

Dr Rachel Luckman

Teaching Fellow

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Email r.luckman@bham.ac.uk

Professor George Lukowski

Professor George Lukowski

Professor of Polish History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5742

Email j.t.lukowski@bham.ac.uk

Professor Philip Lumley

Professor Philip Lumley

Head of the School of Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5469 (Secretary)

Email lumleypj@adf.bham.ac.uk

Dr Pete Lund

Dr Pete Lund

Reader in Molecular Microbiology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45583/+44 (0)121 41 45925

Email p.a.lund@bham.ac.uk