Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor George Lukowski

Professor George Lukowski

Professor of Polish History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5742

Email j.t.lukowski@bham.ac.uk

Professor Philip Lumley

Professor Philip Lumley

Head of the School of Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5469 (Secretary)

Email lumleypj@adf.bham.ac.uk

Dr Pete Lund

Dr Pete Lund

Reader in Molecular Microbiology

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45583/+44 (0)121 41 45925

Email p.a.lund@bham.ac.uk

Professor Zewei Luo

Professor Zewei Luo

Professor of Statistical Genetics and International Student Tutor

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45404 (Office)/+44 (0)121 414 5460 (Lab)

Email z.luo@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nguyet-Thin Luu

Dr Nguyet-Thin Luu

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4131

Email n.luu@bham.ac.uk

Professor Andy Lymer

Professor Andy Lymer

Professor of Accounting and Taxation
Deputy Head of School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6677

Email a.m.lymer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Iseult Lynch

Dr Iseult Lynch

Lecturer in Environmental Nanosciences

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5532

Email i.lynch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Lynch

Dr Paul Lynch

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6735

Email p.lynch@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Lynch

Sarah Lynch

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email sfl161@bham.ac.uk

Miss Theresa Lynch

Miss Theresa Lynch

Teaching Fellow
Centre for Professional Legal Education and Reserach
(CEPLER)

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6328

Email t.lynch@bham.ac.uk