Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Gabriel Landini

Professor Gabriel Landini

Professor of Analytical Pathology and Head of Oral Pathology Unit

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5519

Email g.landini@bham.ac.uk

Dr Deirdre Lane

Dr Deirdre Lane

Lecturer in Cardiovascular Health

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 507 5080

Email d.a.lane@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Lane

Professor Peter Lane

Professor Clinical Immunology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4078/+44 (0)121 414 6944 (PA)

Email p.j.l.lane@bham.ac.uk

Ben Langdown

Ben Langdown

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)1675 470333

Email ben.langdown@pga.org.uk

Bernard Langford

Bernard Langford

Teaching Fellow in Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +044 (0)121 414 6533

Email b.m.langford@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Langley

Dr Richard Langley

Teaching Fellow in Film

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45745

Email r.m.langley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Laoutaris

Dr Chris Laoutaris

Birmingham Fellow

Shakespeare Institute

Email c.laoutaris@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simone Laqua-O'Donnell

Dr Simone Laqua-O'Donnell

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47649

Email s.laquaodonnell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Larkin

Senior Research Tutor for Clinical Psychology
Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Course Director MRes Clinical Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46036

Email m.larkin@bham.ac.uk

Professor David H. J. Larmour

Professor David H. J. Larmour

Honorary Professor of Classics

Email d.h.larmour@bham.ac.uk