Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr James Last

Dr James Last

Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2816/+44 (0)121 414 6877

Email j.i.last@bham.ac.uk

Johnny King Lam Lau

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email kxl946@bham.ac.uk

Miriam Lau

Miriam Lau

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Email ccmlau@hkcc-polyu.edu.hk

Dr Sarah Lauder

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4144485

Email s.n.lauder@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gareth Lavery

Dr Gareth Lavery

BBSRC David Phillips Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3917

Email g.g.lavery@bham.ac.uk

Dr Helen Laville

Dr Helen Laville

Head of School of English, Drama and American & Canadian Studies
Senior Lecturer in American Studies

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5737

Email h.laville@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anna Lavis

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3140

Email a.c.lavis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gary Urquhart Law

Senior Academic Tutor
Lecturer in Clinical Psychology & Child Clinical Psychologist

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46296

Email g.u.law@bham.ac.uk

Dr Iain Law

Senior Lecturer in Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8336

Email i.law@bham.ac.uk