Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Siân Lax

Dr Siân Lax

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3266

Email s.lax@bham.ac.uk

Alessandro Lazdins

Alessandro Lazdins

School of Biosciences

Email axl025@bham.ac.uk

Dr Cristina Lazzeroni

Reader in Particle Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4614

Email c.lazzeroni@bham.ac.uk

Nicholas Le Mesurier

Nicholas Le Mesurier

Research Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8982

Email n.j.lemesurier@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Joanne M Leach

Mrs Joanne M Leach

Researcher
Project Manager
Part time PhD student

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone 0121 414 3544

Email j.leach@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Andrew Leach

Professor John Andrew Leach

Professor of Applied Mathematics
Head of Applied Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6200

Email j.a.leach@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lindsey Jane Leach

Dr Lindsey Jane Leach

Birmingham Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5883

Email l.j.leach@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jamie Lead

Professor Jamie Lead

Professor of Environmental Nanoscience and Director the Facility of Environmental Nanoscience Analysis and Characterisation

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48147

Email j.r.lead@bham.ac.uk

Professor Barry Leadbeater

Professor Barry Leadbeater

Emeritus Professor

School of Biosciences