Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Michelle Leavesley

Lecturer in Marketing

Marketing

Email m.leavesley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marie Lebbe

Dr Marie Lebbe

Clinical Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3826

Email m.lebbe@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gregor C. Leckebusch

Dr Gregor C. Leckebusch

Senior Lecturer in Meteorology and Climatology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45518

Email g.c.leckebusch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adam J. Ledger

Dr Adam J. Ledger

Senior Lecturer in Drama and Theatre Arts

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5998

Email a.j.ledger@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Ledger

Dr Mark Ledger

Senior Lecturer in Ecology

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45540

Email m.e.ledger@bham.ac.uk

David Lee

David Lee

Teaching and Research Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5439

Email d.lee@bham.ac.uk

Professor Donna Lee

University Senior Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7452

Email ust@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Lee

Dr Jonathan Lee

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2607

Email j.l.c.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lee

Dr Peter Lee

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3645

Email p.w.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lee

Senior Lecturer

Centre for Urban and Regional Studies