Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

James Lee

James Lee

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3629

Email j.s.f.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Lee

Dr Jonathan Lee

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2607

Email j.l.c.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lee

Dr Peter Lee

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3645

Email p.w.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lee

Senior Lecturer

Centre for Urban and Regional Studies

Professor Robert Lee

Professor
CEPLER Director

Birmingham Law School

Professor Sabine Lee

Professor Sabine Lee

Professor in Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5749

Email s.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Lee

Dr Steven Lee

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2803

Email s.p.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Susan E Lee

Dr Susan E Lee

Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3544

Email s.e.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sheena Leek

Dr Sheena Leek

Senior Lecturer & Director of the MSc Programme

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6226

Email s.h.leek@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gary Leeke

Reader in Low Carbon Technologies
Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5351

Email g.a.leeke@bham.ac.uk