Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Peter Lee

Dr Peter Lee

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3645

Email p.w.lee@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robert Lee

Professor Robert Lee

Professor
CEPLER Director

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 5864

Email r.g.lee@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sabine Lee

Professor Sabine Lee

Professor in Modern History

Department of History

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5749

Email s.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Lee

Dr Steven Lee

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2803

Email s.p.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Susan E Lee

Dr Susan E Lee

Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3544

Email s.e.lee@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sheena Leek

Dr Sheena Leek

Senior Lecturer & Director of the MSc Programme

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6226

Email s.h.leek@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gary Leeke

Reader in Low Carbon Technologies

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5351

Email g.a.leeke@bham.ac.uk

Ruth Léger

Doctoral Researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email r.leger@bham.ac.uk

Dr Will Leggett

Dr Will Leggett

Senior Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8628

Email w.p.leggett@bham.ac.uk

Valérie Leick

Language Co-ordinator for French

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2977

Email v.leick@bham.ac.uk