Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Will Leggett

Dr Will Leggett

Senior Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8628

Email w.p.leggett@bham.ac.uk

Valérie Leick

Language Co-ordinator for French

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2977

Email v.leick@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Nicolas Lemay-Hebert

Dr. Nicolas Lemay-Hebert

Senior Lecturer

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2693

Email n.lemayhebert@bham.ac.uk

Ralph Leo

Ralph Leo

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email ral340@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Leppinen

Dr David Leppinen

Senior Lecturer

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6585

Email d.m.leppinen@bham.ac.uk

Fiona Lerigo

Fiona Lerigo

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 4142942

Email fal307@student.bham.ac.uk

Professor Igor Lerner

Professor of Theoretical Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 414 4574

Email i.v.lerner@bham.ac.uk

Elise Lesage

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7201

Email e.lesage@bham.ac.uk

Maria Lessani

Maria Lessani

Clinical Lecturer/Specialist Endodontist

School of Dentistry

Email m.lessani@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth L'Estrange

Dr Elizabeth L'Estrange

Lecturer in History of Art

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8042

Email e.a.lestrange@bham.ac.uk