Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Elizabeth L'Estrange

Dr Elizabeth L'Estrange

Lecturer in History of Art

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8042

Email e.a.lestrange@bham.ac.uk

Dr Agnieszka Leszczynski

Dr Agnieszka Leszczynski

Lecturer in Human Geography

Geography and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7279

Email a.leszczynski@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Leurs

Lecturer

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4970

Email r.leurs@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Levine

Dr James Levine

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email j.g.levine@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amanda Lewis

Dr Amanda Lewis

NIHR NSPCR Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4405

Email a.lewis.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ann Lewis

Professor Ann Lewis

Emeritus Professor (Special Education and Educational Psychology)

School of Education

Email a.lewis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Lewis

Dr Paul Lewis

Lecturer in Political Economy

School of Business

Telephone 0121 414 8786

Email lewispc@bham.ac.uk

Dr Su Lin Lewis

Lecturer in Asian History

Department of History

Telephone +44(0)121 41 45756

Email s.lewis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Bai Li

Dr Bai Li

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone 01214147365

Email b.li.3@bham.ac.uk

Dr Fran├žois-Xavier Li

Dr Fran├žois-Xavier Li

Lecturer in Motor Control and Learning
Admission Tutor
Theme Leader "Optimal Performance"

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4114

Email f.x.li@bham.ac.uk