Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Evaggelia Liaskou

Dr Evaggelia Liaskou

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8692

Email e.liaskou@bham.ac.uk

Mr Clive Liles

Mr Clive Liles

Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8606

Email c.r.liles@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard Lilford

Professor Richard Lilford

Professor of Clinical Epidemiology
Vice-dean for Applied Health Research
Director of Primary Care Clinical Trials Unit

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6772/PA: Cathy Hill +44(0)121 414 8695

Email r.j.lilford@bham.ac.uk

Professor Susan Limbrey

Emeritus Professor of Archaeology

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44(0)121 41 46627

Email s.limbrey@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ashleigh Lin

Dr Ashleigh Lin

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6241

Email a.lin@bham.ac.uk

Wei-sheng Lin

Wei-sheng Lin

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email wxl183@bham.ac.uk

Dr Luan Linden Phillips

Dr Luan Linden Phillips

Senior Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6763

Email l.p.linden@bham.ac.uk

Dr Antje Lindenmeyer

Dr Antje Lindenmeyer

Lecturer

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5390

Email a.lindenmeyer@bham.ac.uk

Jaime Lindsey

Jaime Lindsey

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414

Email j.t.lindsey@bham.ac.uk