Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Jonny Mathias

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 47510

Email jxm019@bham.ac.uk

Anastasios Matsikaris

Anastasios Matsikaris

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)7596 783162

Email axm368@bham.ac.uk

Brad Mattan

Brad Mattan

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3679

Email bdm203@bham.ac.uk

Ayibakuro Matthew

Ayibakuro Matthew

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email anm380@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Maxted

Dr Nigel Maxted

Senior Lecturer in Genetic Conservation

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45571

Email n.maxted@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Maxwell

Hayley Maxwell

BFA English & Academic Skills Co-ordinator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45646

Email h.maxwell@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Margaret May

Dr Margaret May

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Social Policy

Email margaret.may@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robin May

Professor Robin May

Lister Fellow & Professor of Infectious Disease

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45418

Email r.c.may@bham.ac.uk

Mr Shawn Mayall

Mr Shawn Mayall

Web Manager

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8261

Email s.mayall@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Charlotte Maybury

Mrs Charlotte Maybury

Clinical Academic Training Manager

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6886

Email c.maybury@bham.ac.uk