Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ayibakuro Matthew

Ayibakuro Matthew

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email anm380@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Maxted

Dr Nigel Maxted

Senior Lecturer in Genetic Conservation

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45571

Email n.maxted@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Maxwell

Hayley Maxwell

BFA English & Academic Skills Co-ordinator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45646

Email h.maxwell@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Margaret May

Dr Margaret May

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Social Policy

Email margaret.may@bham.ac.uk

Professor Robin May

Professor Robin May

Lister Fellow & Professor of Infectious Disease

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45418

Email r.c.may@bham.ac.uk

Mr Shawn Mayall

Mr Shawn Mayall

Web Manager

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6936

Email s.mayall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Mayhew

Reader in Molecular Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4729

Email c.mayhew@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Mayhew

Dr Stephen Mayhew

Birmingham Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7191

Email s.d.mayhew@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Mazharian

Dr Alexandra Mazharian

BHF Post-doctoral Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8678

Email a.mazharian@bham.ac.uk