Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Will Meierjurgen Farr

Dr Will Meierjurgen Farr

Lecturer
Birmingham Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 783 115 3237

Email w.farr@bham.ac.uk

David Meijer

David Meijer

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email dxm472@bham.ac.uk

Renata D. Meints Adail

Renata D. Meints Adail

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Professor Paula M Mendes

Professor Paula M Mendes

Professor of Advanced Materials and Nanotechnology
EPSRC Leadership Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5343

Email p.m.mendes@bham.ac.uk

Charlotte Merrett

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email ckm499@bham.ac.uk

Ms Caragh Merrick

Ms Caragh Merrick

Treasurer

Mag. Claudia Merz

Austrian Lektorin

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6187

Email c.merz@bham.ac.uk

Dr Souad Messahel

Dr Souad Messahel

Experimental Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9218

Email s.messahel.1@bham.ac.uk

Jennifer Metcalfe

Jennifer Metcalfe

BME Presessional Senior Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42922

Email j.e.metcalfe@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Nicole Metje

Dr Nicole Metje

Senior Lecturer

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4182

Email n.metje@bham.ac.uk