Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Hisham Mehanna

Professor Hisham Mehanna

Chair, Head and Neck Surgery
Director, Institute of Head and Neck Studies and Education (InHANSE)

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8753

Email h.mehanna@bham.ac.uk

Dr Youcef Mehellou

Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7024

Email y.mehellou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Will Meierjurgen Farr

Dr Will Meierjurgen Farr

Lecturer
Birmingham Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 783 115 3237

Email w.farr@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paula M Mendes

Professor Paula M Mendes

Professor of Advanced Materials and Nanotechnology
EPSRC Leadership Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5343

Email p.m.mendes@bham.ac.uk

Gorka Mercero Altzugarai

Assistant Language Tutor Basque Studies

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3820

Email g.mercero@bham.ac.uk

Charlotte Merrett

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email ckm499@bham.ac.uk

Ms Caragh Merrick

Ms Caragh Merrick

Lay Member of Council

Mag. Claudia Merz

Austrian Lektorin

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6187

Email c.merz@bham.ac.uk

Dr Souad Messahel

Experimental Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9218

Email s.messahel.1@bham.ac.uk

Jennifer Metcalfe

Jennifer Metcalfe

BME Presessional Senior Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42922

Email j.e.metcalfe@birmingham.ac.uk