Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Rubina Mian

Experimental Medicine Business Partnership Manager (Science City)

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4056

Email r.mian@bham.ac.uk

Dr Haixing Miao

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4717

Email miaoh@bham.ac.uk

Elpida Michael

Elpida Michael

Doctoral Researcher

Email exm230@bham.ac.uk

Eddie Michel

Eddie Michel

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email eddiemichel1@gmail.com

Dr Francesco Michelangeli

Dr Francesco Michelangeli

Senior Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45398

Email f.michelangeli@bham.ac.uk

Professor R.H. (Bob) Michell

Professor R.H. (Bob) Michell

Emeritus Professor of Biochemistry
formerly Royal Society Research Professor at the University of Birmingham

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)741 1792640 /+44 (0)121 4721356

Email r.h.michell@bham.ac.uk

Professor James Middleton

Professor James Middleton

Professor of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Education

School of Education

Email j.a.middleton@bham.ac.uk

Mr Lee Middleton

Senior Statistician

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9117

Email l.j.middleton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Miglio

Dr Andrea Miglio

Lecturer in Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4575

Email a.miglio@bham.ac.uk

Agoston Mihalik

Agoston Mihalik

School of Psychology

Email axm676@bham.ac.uk