Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nicole Metje

Dr Nicole Metje

Senior Lecturer

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4182

Email n.metje@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carmel Mevorach

Dr Carmel Mevorach

Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44910

Email c.mevorach@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christine Meyer

Dr Christine Meyer

DAAD Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3235

Email c.meyer.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nadine Meyer

Dr Nadine Meyer

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8280

Email meyern@bham.ac.uk

Professor Chris Miall

Professor Chris Miall

Professor of Motor Neuroscience
College Director of Research

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42867

Email r.c.miall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rubina Mian

Experimental Medicine Business Partnership Manager (Science City)

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4056

Email r.mian@bham.ac.uk

Dr Haixing Miao

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4717

Email miaoh@bham.ac.uk

Elpida Michael

Elpida Michael

Doctoral Researcher

Email exm230@bham.ac.uk

Eddie Michel

Eddie Michel

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email eddiemichel1@gmail.com

Dr Francesco Michelangeli

Dr Francesco Michelangeli

Senior Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45398

Email f.michelangeli@bham.ac.uk