Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor R.H. (Bob) Michell

Professor R.H. (Bob) Michell

Emeritus Professor of Biochemistry
formerly Royal Society Research Professor at the University of Birmingham

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)741 1792640 /+44 (0)121 4721356

Email r.h.michell@bham.ac.uk

Professor James Middleton

Professor James Middleton

Professor of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Education

School of Education

Email j.a.middleton@bham.ac.uk

Mr Lee Middleton

Senior Statistician

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9117

Email l.j.middleton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Miglio

Dr Andrea Miglio

Lecturer in Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4575

Email a.miglio@bham.ac.uk

Agoston Mihalik

Agoston Mihalik

School of Psychology

Email axm676@bham.ac.uk

Anastasios Mikalef

Anastasios Mikalef

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email atm344@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Kathryn Miles

Senior Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8028

Email k.miles@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neil Millar

Dr Neil Millar

Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5698

Email n.j.millar@bham.ac.uk

Ross Millar

Ross Millar

Lecturer

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8980

Email r.millar@bham.ac.uk

Professor C. John Miller

Professor C. John Miller

Emeritus Professor of Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8113

Email c.j.miller.law@bham.ac.uk