Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ross Millar

Ross Millar

Lecturer in Health Policy and Management

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8980

Email r.millar@bham.ac.uk

Professor C. John Miller

Professor C. John Miller

Emeritus Professor of Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8113

Email c.j.miller.law@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Miller

Dr Elizabeth Miller

Lecturer in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Email e.miller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Miller

Marie Curie Fellow (2011-2013)

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8227

Email p.miller@bham.ac.uk

Robin Miller

Robin Miller

Senior Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8018

Email r.s.miller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tom Mills

Dr Tom Mills

Lecturer in Food Manufacture

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5363

Email millstb@bham.ac.uk

Professor Alexander Milner

Professor Alexander Milner

Professor of River Ecosystems

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone + 44(0)121 41 48098

Email a.m.milner@bham.ac.uk

Daniel Milner

Daniel Milner

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Email dxm999@bham.ac.uk

Dr Grace Milton

Dr Grace Milton

Teaching Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45789

Email g.milton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Milward

Dr Mike Milward

Clinical Lecturer/Honorary Consultant in Periodontology

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5132

Email m.r.milward@bham.ac.uk