Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Paul Miller

Marie Curie Fellow (2011-2013)

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8227

Email p.miller@bham.ac.uk

Robin Miller

Robin Miller

Senior Fellow

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8018

Email r.s.miller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Mills

Honorary Reader in Polymer Engineering

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5185

Email n.j.mills@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tom Mills

Dr Tom Mills

Lecturer in Food Manufacture

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5363

Email millstb@bham.ac.uk

Professor Alexander Milner

Professor Alexander Milner

Professor of River Ecosystems

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone + 44(0)121 41 48098

Email a.m.milner@bham.ac.uk

Daniel Milner

Daniel Milner

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Email dxm999@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Milward

Dr Mike Milward

Clinical Lecturer/Honorary Consultant in Periodontology

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5132

Email m.r.milward@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Milward

Sophie Milward

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7209

Email sjm017@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Minchin

Dr Steve Minchin

Senior Lecturer
Academic Director - Birmingham Foundation Academy

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45438/+44 (0)121 41 51102

Email s.d.minchin@bham.ac.uk

Professor David E Minnikin

Professor David E Minnikin

Emeritus Professor of Microbial Chemistry

School of Biosciences

Telephone 0121 415 8126

Email d.e.minnikin@bham.ac.uk