Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Sophie Milward

Sophie Milward

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7209

Email sjm017@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Minchin

Dr Steve Minchin

Senior Lecturer
Academic Director - Birmingham Foundation Academy

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45438/+44 (0)121 41 51102

Email s.d.minchin@bham.ac.uk

Professor David E Minnikin

Professor David E Minnikin

Emeritus Professor of Microbial Chemistry

School of Biosciences

Telephone 0121 415 8126

Email d.e.minnikin@bham.ac.uk

Mr. Afrasiab Mirza

Mr. Afrasiab Mirza

Lecturer in Banking and Finance

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4148077

Email a.mirza@bham.ac.uk

Elaine Mitchell

Elaine Mitchell

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Gemma Mitchell

Postgraduate Teaching Assistant

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8005

Email glm141@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Mitchell

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone 0121 414 7197

Email i.j.mitchell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sebastian Mitchell

Dr Sebastian Mitchell

Senior Lecturer in English Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4943

Email j.h.s.mitchell@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tim Mitchell

Professor Tim Mitchell

Professor of Microbial Infection and Immunity
Deputy Head of School
Joint Microbiology Theme Lead SRMRC

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6779

Email t.j.mitchell@bham.ac.uk

Kengo Miyazono

Kengo Miyazono

Research Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Email k.miyazono@bham.ac.uk