Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Grace Milton

Dr Grace Milton

Teaching Fellow

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45789

Email g.milton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Milward

Dr Mike Milward

Clinical Lecturer/Honorary Consultant in Periodontology

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5132

Email m.r.milward@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Milward

Sophie Milward

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7209

Email sjm017@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Minchin

Dr Steve Minchin

Senior Lecturer
Academic Director - Birmingham Foundation Academy

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45438/+44 (0)121 41 51102

Email s.d.minchin@bham.ac.uk

Professor David E Minnikin

Professor David E Minnikin

Emeritus Professor of Microbial Chemistry

School of Biosciences

Telephone 0121 415 8126

Email d.e.minnikin@bham.ac.uk

Mr. Afrasiab Mirza

Mr. Afrasiab Mirza

Lecturer in Banking and Finance

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 4148077

Email a.mirza@bham.ac.uk

Elaine Mitchell

Elaine Mitchell

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Gemma Mitchell

Visiting Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8005

Email glm141@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Mitchell

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

Telephone 0121 414 7197

Email i.j.mitchell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Mitchell

Dr Rebecca Mitchell

Lecturer in Victorian Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5672

Email r.n.mitchell@bham.ac.uk