Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Sam Monaghan

Mr Sam Monaghan

Regional Director of Barnardo's, Midlands

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Mr Mark Monahan

Research Associate

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8221

Email m.monahan.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rosamund Moon

Dr Rosamund Moon

Senior Lecturer

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 3076

Email r.e.moon@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Moore

Research Officer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7756

Email c.a.moore.2@bham.ac.uk

Dr Cerwyn Moore

Senior lecturer in International Relations

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3059

Email c.moore.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Moore

Dr Daniel Moore

Lecturer in Modern and Contemporary Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5660

Email d.t.moore@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Moore

Senior Lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7449

Email d.j.moore@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Moores

Birmingham Fellow

Department of History

Email c.i.moores@bham.ac.uk

Dr Greg Moorlock

Dr Greg Moorlock

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8546

Email g.j.moorlock@bham.ac.uk