Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Andrea Morcom

Dr Andrea Morcom

Team Manager

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8374

Email a.r.morcom@bham.ac.uk

Kirsty Moreton

Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8005

Email k.l.moreton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Morewood

Dr Steve Morewood

Senior Lecturer in International History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5508

Email s.morewood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Blaire Morgan

Dr Blaire Morgan

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4871

Email b.e.morgan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Morgan

Dr Matthew Morgan

Clinical Senior Lecturer in Renal Medicine

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3223

Email m.d.morgan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neil Morgan

Dr Neil Morgan

Lecturer in Cardiovascular Genetics

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6820

Email n.v.morgan@bham.ac.uk

Philip Morgan

Visiting Lecturer

School of Business

Telephone 01608 658031

Email pmorgan915@aol.com

Dr Jun Mori

Dr Jun Mori

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email j.mori@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sue Morón-García

Dr Sue Morón-García

Academic Practice Advisor, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces
Programme Director PGCert in Academic Practice, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 4647

Email s.d.morongarcia@bham.ac.uk

David Morris

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email dsm170@bham.ac.uk