Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ms Grace Moran

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5436

Email gxt513@bham.ac.uk

Chiara Morbi

Doctoral researcher

School of English, Drama and American & Canadian Studies

Email cxm221@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Morcom

Dr Andrea Morcom

Team Manager

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8374

Email a.r.morcom@bham.ac.uk

Kirsty Moreton

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8005

Email k.l.moreton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Morewood

Dr Steve Morewood

Senior Lecturer in International History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5508

Email s.morewood@bham.ac.uk

Dr Blaire Morgan

Dr Blaire Morgan

Research Fellow

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4871

Email b.e.morgan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Morgan

Dr Matthew Morgan

Clinical Senior Lecturer in Renal Medicine

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3223

Email m.d.morgan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neil Morgan

Dr Neil Morgan

Lecturer in Cardiovascular Genetics

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6820

Email n.v.morgan@bham.ac.uk

Philip Morgan

Visiting Lecturer

Business School

Telephone 01608 658031

Email pmorgan915@aol.com

Dr Jun Mori

Dr Jun Mori

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email j.mori@bham.ac.uk