Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Philip Morgan

Visiting Lecturer

Business School

Telephone 01608 658031

Email pmorgan915@aol.com

Dr Jun Mori

Dr Jun Mori

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email j.mori@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sue Morón-García

Dr Sue Morón-García

Academic Practice Advisor, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces
Programme Director PGCert in Academic Practice, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 4647

Email s.d.morongarcia@bham.ac.uk

David Morris

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email dsm170@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jo Morris

Dr Jo Morris

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3016

Email j.morris.3@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel K Morris

Clinical Research Fellow

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0)121 623 6652

Email r.k.morris@bham.ac.uk

Sue Morris

Sue Morris

Director of Professional Training in Educational Psychology

School of Education

Telephone +44(0)121 414 4880

Email s.k.morris@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Theresa Morris

Mrs Theresa Morris

Electron Microscope Applications Technician

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2602

Email t.m.morris@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jeremy Morris

Dr Jeremy Morris

Senior Lecturer in Russian Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6455

Email j.b.morris@bham.ac.uk