Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

David Morris

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email dsm170@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jo Morris

Dr Jo Morris

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3016

Email j.morris.3@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel K Morris

Clinical Research Fellow

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0)121 623 6652

Email r.k.morris@bham.ac.uk

Sue Morris

Sue Morris

Director of Professional Training in Educational Psychology

School of Education

Telephone +44(0)121 414 4880

Email s.k.morris@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Theresa Morris

Mrs Theresa Morris

Electron Microscope Applications Technician

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2602

Email t.m.morris@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jeremy Morris

Dr Jeremy Morris

Senior Lecturer in Russian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6455

Email j.b.morris@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joe Morrison

Teaching Fellow

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 41 4 6054

Email j.morrison@bham.ac.uk

Professor Karen Morrison

Professor Karen Morrison

Bloomer Professor of Neurology

Neurobiology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3943

Email k.morrison@bham.ac.uk

Professor Geoffrey Morse

Professor Geoffrey Morse

Professor of Corporate and Tax Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6314

Email g.k.morse@bham.ac.uk