Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Dion Morton

Professor Dion Morton

Professor of Surgery

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 627 2276

Email dion.morton@uhb.nhs.uk

Dr Katharina Möser

Dr Katharina Möser

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6329

Email k.moser@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jo Moss

Dr Jo Moss

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8098

Email j.f.moss@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Moss

Professor Paul Moss

Head of School of Cancer Sciences, Professor of Haematology

Telephone 0121 414 2824

Email p.moss@bham.ac.uk

Mr. Arvin Mossadegh Pour

Mr. Arvin Mossadegh Pour

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email axm357@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Mottura

Dr Alessandro Mottura

Lecturer
Birmingham Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5244

Email a.mottura@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Mountain

Business Engagement Partner

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6832

Email a.mountain@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ferenc Mueller

Professor Ferenc Mueller

Professor in Developmental Genetics

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0) 12141 42895

Email f.mueller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Wolf Mueller

Dr Jonathan Wolf Mueller

Senior Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 4142764

Email j.w.mueller@bham.ac.uk

Leila Mukhida

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies