Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Paul Moss

Professor Paul Moss

Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer, Professor of Haematology

Telephone 0121 414 2824

Email p.moss@bham.ac.uk

Mr. Arvin Mossadegh Pour

Mr. Arvin Mossadegh Pour

Doctoral Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email axm357@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Mottura

Dr Alessandro Mottura

Lecturer
Birmingham Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5244

Email a.mottura@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ferenc Mueller

Professor Ferenc Mueller

Professor in Developmental Genetics

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0) 12141 42895

Email f.mueller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Wolf Mueller

Dr Jonathan Wolf Mueller

Senior Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 4142764

Email j.w.mueller@bham.ac.uk

Najmadeen Ahmed Muhamad

Najmadeen Ahmed Muhamad

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email nam415@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nilanjan Mukherjee

Dr Nilanjan Mukherjee

Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7573

Email n.mukherjee@bham.ac.uk

Leila Mukhida

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Dr Rachel Mulhall

Dr Rachel Mulhall

Research Fellow
Midlands Excellence Organisational Improvement Programme (MidEx)

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3220

Email r.a.mulhall@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Mulhall

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5528

Email ram465@bham.ac.uk